Teams to never win a Super Bowl

There are 12 teams that have never won a super bowl. These teams are: Titans, Chargers, Vikings, Jaguars, Texans, Lions, Browns, Bengals, Panthers, Bills, Falcons and Cardinals

The teams that have the best chance this year are the Bills and Titans because they are in the playoffs and will most likely win their first round matchups. The Browns made the playoffs but they have no chance of beating the Steelers Sunday Night.

The teams with the worst chance to win next year are the Falcons and Texans. They may never win in my lifetime, they are awful organizations, but I can see the Jaguars winning a Super Bowl before both of those teams!

One thought on “Teams to never win a Super Bowl

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: