Who each NFL Team should franchise tag (if needed)

NFC East

Cowboys: Dak Prescott QB

Giants: Leonard Williams DE

Eagles: not needed

Football Team: Brandon Scherff OG

NFC West

Seahawks: Shaquill Griffin CB

Cardinals: Haason Reddick LB

49ers: Trent Williams OT

Rams: Leonard Floyd LB

NFC North

Packers: Corey Linsley C

Bears: Allen Robinson WR

Vikings: Anthony Harris FS

Lions: Kenny Golladay WR

NFC South

Saints: Marcus Williams FS

Buccaneers: Chris Godwin WR

Panthers: Curtis Samuel WR

Falcons: Alex Mack C

AFC East

Bills: Matt Milano LB

Jets: Marcus Maye FS

Patriots: Joe Thuney OG

Dolphins: Ted Karras C

AFC West

Chiefs: Sammy Watkins WR

Raiders: not needed

Chargers: Hunter Henry TE

Broncos: Justin Simmons FS

AFC North

Steelers: Bud Dupree LB

Browns: not needed

Ravens: Matt Judon LB

Bengals: not needed

AFC South

Titans: Jadevon Clowney DE

Colts: not needed

Texans: Will Fuller WR

Jaguars: Cam Robinson OT

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: