All CFB 1st-Team (Based on first two weeks)

Coach: Nick Saban Alabama

QB: Grayson McCall Coastal Carolina
RB: Kenneth Walker III Michigan State
WR: Calvin Austin III Memphis
WR: Jerreth Sterns Western Kentucky
WR: Chris Olave Ohio State
TE: Greg Dulcich UCLA
OL: Kenyon Green Texas A&M
OL: Tyler Linderbaum Iowa
OL: Thayer Munford Ohio State
OL: Evan Neal Alabama
OL: Ricky Stromberg Arkansas

DL: Jermaine Johnson II Florida State
DL: Aidan Hutchinson Michigan
DL: Andre Anthony LSU
DL: Zachary Carter Florida
LB: Andre Carter II Army
LB: Blaze Alldredge Missouri
LB: Olakunle Fatukasi Rutgers
CB: Riley Moss Iowa
CB: Devon Witherspoon Illinois
S: Kyle Hamilton Notre Dame
S: Deontai Williams Nebraska

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: