End of the Year Awards Predictions for College Football

Burlsworth Trophy (Best Walk-On)
Carlton Martial LB Troy (Junior)

William V Campbell Award (Top Scholar Athlete)
Matt Henningsen Defensive End Wisconsin (4.00 GPA – Electrical Engineering)

Frank Broyles Award (Assistant Coach of the Year)
Dan Lanning Georgia (Defensive Coordinator)

Ray Guy Award (Outstanding Punter)
Matt Araiza San Diego State (Junior)

Lou Groza Award (Collegiate Place-kicker Award)
Jake Moody Michigan (Senior)

Ted Hendricks Award (Defensive End of the Year Award)
Will McDonald IV Iowa State (Junior)

Jim Thorpe Award (Outstanding Defensive Back)
Verone McKinley III Oregon (Sophomore)

Dick Butkus Award (Outstanding Linebacker)
Will Anderson Jr Alabama (Sophomore)

Chuck Bednarik Award (Defensive Player of the Year)
Will Anderson Jr Alabama (Sophomore)

Outland Trophy (Outstanding Interior Offensive Lineman)
Tyler Linderbaum Iowa (Junior)

John Mackey Award (Outstanding Tight End)
Jalen Wydermyer Texas A&M (Junior)

Fred Biletnikoff Award (Outstanding Receiver)
Jameson Williams Alabama (Junior)

Davey O’Brien Award (National Quarterback Award)
Bryce Young Alabama (Sophomore)

Doak Walker Award (National Running Back Award)
Kenneth Walker III Michigan State (Junior)

The Home Depot Award (Coach of the Year)
Kirby Smart (Georgia)

Maxwell Award (Outstanding Player)
Bryce Young Alabama (Sophomore)

Heisman Memorial Trophy
Bryce Young Alabama (Sophomore)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: